Navigation : book


Babylon’s Ashes, the solar system that was

Six. Has there been six books of the science-fiction universe The Expanse published, already? With the latest iteration, Babylon’s Ashes, James S.A. Corey (the nom de plume of Daniel Abraham and Ty Frank) could bring an end to a thrilling but sometimes too ambitious geopolitcal saga.